GMU Logo

CHHS Directory

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOP | Q | RSTUVW | X | Y | Z |

Photo Name Title Email Phone
Sonya Almond Sonya Almond Term Instructor salmond1@gmu.edu 703-993-4309
No picture available Amanda Baer Curriculum and Scheduling Coordinator abaer4@gmu.edu 703-993-2108
Heibatollah Baghi Heibatollah Baghi Associate Professor hbaghi@gmu.edu 703-993-4677
Valerie Bartush Valerie Bartush Academic Student Advisor vbartush@gmu.edu 703-993-1964
No picture available Kelly Benedicto Information Specialist, Office of Student Affairs ksteven7@gmu.edu 703-993-1901
Stephen Brown Stephen Brown Term Assistant Professor sbrown4@gmu.edu 703-993-5147
Amy Burke Amy Burke Term Instructor Clinical Placement Coordinator, School of Nursing aburke4@gmu.edu 703-993-1935
No picture available Shannon Burke Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing sburke9@gmu.edu 703-993-1961
John Cantiello John Cantiello Term Assistant Professor jcantiel@gmu.edu 703-993-1731
Andrew Carle Andrew J. Carle Term Assistant Professor Executive-in-Residence Director, Program in Senior Housing Administration acarle@gmu.edu 703-993-9131
Lisa Chin Lisa Chin Term Assistant Research Professor Chief Laboratory Officer lchin2@gmu.edu 703-993-1939
Carol Cleaveland Carol Cleaveland Associate Professor ccleavel@gmu.edu 703-993-2597
John Collins John P. Collins Assistant Research Professor jcolli22@gmu.edu 703-993-3409
No picture available Christine Coussens Associate Dean, Community Engagement ccoussen@gmu.edu 703-993-3485
M. Kay Cresci M. Kay Cresci Term Associate Professor mcresci@gmu.edu 703-993-1932
Alison Evans Cuellar Alison Evans Cuellar Associate Professor aevanscu@gmu.edu 703-993-5048
Valerie Cuffee Valerie Cuffee Term Instructor vcuffee@gmu.edu 703-993-2024
Michele Davidson Michele Davidson Associate Professor mdavidso@gmu.edu 703-993-1924
Molly Davis Molly Davis Term Associate Professor Co-Director of Field Education (Interim), Department of Social Work mdavi7@gmu.edu 703-993-2028
Lilian de Jonge Lilian de Jonge Term Assistant Professor edejonge@gmu.edu 703-993-5153
Kathleen Dickman Kathleen Dickman Term Research Assistant Professor kdickman@gmu.edu 703-993-1941
Charlene Douglas Charlene Douglas Commonwealth Associate Professor cdouglas@gmu.edu 703-993-1937
Susan Eckis Susan Eckis Office Manager, School of Nursing seckis@gmu.edu 703-993-1938
No picture available Connie Evashwick Affiliate Research Professor cevashwi@gmu.edu n/a
Cara Frankenfeld Cara Frankenfeld Assistant Professor cfranken@gmu.edu 703-993-1911
Nancy Freeborne Nancy Freeborne Term Assistant Professor Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Department of Global and Community Health nfreebor@gmu.edu 703-993-3578
Kathleen Gaffney Kathleen F. Gaffney Professor kgaffney@gmu.edu 703-993-9854
Sina Gallo Sina Gallo Assistant Professor sgallo2@gmu.edu 703-993-5814
Victoria Garrison Victoria Garrison Physician and Term Assistant Professor vgarriso@gmu.edu 703-993-2831
Whitney Gaston Whitney Gaston Director of Admissions and Advising wgaston@gmu.edu 703-993-4621
N. Lynn Gerber Naomi Lynn Gerber University Professor ngerber1@gmu.edu 703-993-1940
Constance Gewa Constance Gewa Associate Professor cgewa@gmu.edu 703-993-2173
Phan Giang Phan Giang Associate Professor pgiang@gmu.edu 703-993-4226
Brian Gillette Brian Gillette Director, Advising and Student Affairs, Department of Global and Community Health bgillett@gmu.edu 703-993-4636
Gilbert Gimm Gilbert Gimm Associate Professor ggimm@gmu.edu 703-993-9165
Andrew Guccione Andrew Guccione Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Science Professor aguccion@gmu.edu 703-993-4650
Terri Ann Guingab Terri Ann Guingab Instructional Designer tguingab@gmu.edu 703-993-1912
No picture available Jhumka Gupta Assitant Professor jgupta4@gmu.edu 703-993-1985
Stacey Hardy Stacey Hardy Associate Professor Co-Director of Field Education (Interim), Department of Social Work shardy8@gmu.edu 703-993-4245
Angelina Harman Angelina Harman Assistant Professor aharman1@gmu.edu 703-993-9659
No picture available Jordana Harshman Academic Advisor jharshma@gmu.edu 703-993-5275
Barbara Hatcher Barbara Hatcher Term Associate Professor bhatche3@gmu.edu 703-993-1945
No picture available Joanne Hawk Administrative Office Specialist III jhawk@gmu.edu 703-993-8896
Lorens Helmchen Lorens A. Helmchen Associate Professor lhelmche@gmu.edu 703-993-9734
Tim Henderson Tim Henderson Term Instructor thender1@gmu.edu 703-993-1850
Jeffrey Herrick Jeffrey E. Herrick Assistant Professor Director, Undergraduate Education in Rehabilitation Science jherrick@gmu.edu 703-993-1263
Keith Howell Keith Howell Associate Dean for Research and Program Evaluation Professor khowell@gmu.edu 703-993-9633
Joanne Iannitto Joanne Iannitto Term Assistant Professor jiannit1@gmu.edu 703-993-7046
Emily Ihara Emily Ihara Associate Professor Director, Undergraduate Social Work Program eihara@gmu.edu 703-993-2023
No picture available Megumi Inoue Assistant Professor minoue2@gmu.edu 703-993-2737
Kathryn Jacobsen Kathryn H. Jacobsen Associate Professor kjacobse@gmu.edu 703-993-9168
Lisa Joyner Lisa R. Joyner Director of Budget and Administration ljoyner@gmu.edu 703-993-1928
No picture available Christine Kania Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean ckania@gmu.edu 703-993-5197
No picture available Emily Kasper Student Advisor ekasper@gmu.edu 703-993-9494
Sandy Kellerhals Sandy Kellerhals Office Manager, Office of Community Engagement skellerh@gmu.edu 703-993-2120
Nancy Kelly Nancy Kelly Term Assistant Professor nkelly6@gmu.edu 703-993-2963
Randall Keyser Randall E. Keyser Associate Professor rkeyser@gmu.edu 703-993-9708
No picture available Vannary Khov Office Manager, Department of Social Work vkhov@gmu.edu 703-993-2030
Vicki Kirsch Vicki Kirsch Term Assistant Professor vkirsch@gmu.edu 703-993-6028
Panagiota Kitsantas Panagiota Kitsantas Associate Professor pkitsant@gmu.edu 703-993-9164
Mary Klein Mary Klein Development Assistant, Office of Development mklein6@gmu.edu 703-993-6004
Marie Kodadek Marie Kodadek Term Assistant Professor mkodadek@gmu.edu 703-993-2964
Dayna Kuhar Dayna Kuhar Director of Development dkuhar@gmu.edu 703-993-8640
No picture available Ashley Lambert Senior Assistant to the Dean, College of Health and Human Services alamber2@gmu.edu 703-993-1918
JoAnn Lee JoAnn Lee Assistant Professor jLee120@gmu.edu 703-993-8411
Janice Lee-Beverly Janice Lee-Beverly Education Specialist jLeebev1@gmu.edu 703-993-1947
Lisa Lindley Lisa Lindley Associate Professor llindley@gmu.edu 703-993-1936
PJ Maddox PJ Maddox Chair, Department of Health Administration and Policy Professor pmaddox@gmu.edu 703-993-1982
Sorina Madison Sorina V. Madison Term Instructor svlaicu1@gmu.edu 703-993-8571
R. Kevin Mallinson R. Kevin Mallinson Assistant Dean, Doctoral Division Associate Professor rmallins@gmu.edu 703-993-1941
Holly Matto Holly Matto Associate Professor hmatto@gmu.edu 703-993-6107
Rebecca McGill Rebecca McGill Recruiting and Admissions Advisor rmcgill@gmu.edu 703-993-5054
James Metcalf James A. Metcalf Professor jmetcalf@gmu.edu 703-993-2070
Bev Middle Beverly Middle Term Instructor bmiddle@gmu.edu 703-993-1905
Margaret Miklancie Margaret A. Miklancie Term Assistant Professor mmiklanc@gmu.edu 703-993-1927
Renee Milligan Renee Milligan Term Professor rmillig3@gmu.edu 703-993-5035
Hua Min Hua Min Assistant Professor hmin3@gmu.edu 703-993-5648
Len Nichols Len Nichols Director, Center for Health Policy Research and Ethics Professor lnichol9@gmu.edu 703-993-1978
No picture available Cheryl Oetjen Term Assistant Professor coetjen@gmu.edu 703-993-1954
Kyeung-Mi Oh Kyeung Mi Oh Associate Professor koh5@gmu.edu 703-993-4550
Corrie Paeglow Corrie Paeglow Term Assistant Professor cpaeglow@gmu.edu 703-993-3342
Lisa Pawloski Lisa R. Pawloski Chair, Department of Nutrition and Food Studies Professor lpawlosk@gmu.edu 703-993-4628
Lora Peppard Lora Peppard Term Clinical Assistant Professor Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner lpeppard@gmu.edu 703-993-5154
Martin Perlin Martin S. Perlin Term Associate Professor Section Chief, Programs in Healthcare Administration Coordinator, program in Executive Management mperlin@gmu.edu 703-993-1967
Gabrielle Petrick Gabriella Petrick Associate Professor gpetrick@gmu.edu 703-993-6105
Anna Pollack Anna Pollack Assistant Professor apollac2@gmu.edu 703-993-6161
Laura Poms Laura Poms Term Assistant Professor Adjunct Faculty Coordinator, Department of Global and Community Health Coordinator, Public Health Minor lpoms@gmu.edu 703-993-9853
Tom Prohaska Thomas Prohaska Dean, College of Health and Human Services tprohask@gmu.edu 703-993-1918
No picture available Kathy Prudden Term Instructor kprudden@gmu.edu 703-993-4246
Kathy Richards Kathy Richards University Professor kricha11@gmu.edu 703-993-1962
Dennis Ritchie Dennis Ritchie Professor Director, MSW Program dritchi1@gmu.edu 703-993-1951
Margaret Rodan Margaret Rodan Associate Professor mrodan@gmu.edu 703-993-1727
Sunny Harris Rome Sunny Harris Rome Professor srome@gmu.edu 703-993-2072
Steven Rose Steven Rose Professor srose@gmu.edu 703-993-4204
Joshua Rosenberger Joshua Rosenberger Assistant Professor jrosen10@gmu.edu 703-993-1923
Brett Say Brett Say Department Program Coordinator, Department of Rehabilitation Science bsay@gmu.edu 703-993-1950
No picture available Katherine Scafide Assistant Professor kscafide@gmu.edu 703-993-3595
No picture available Pam Scanlon Graduate Admissions Processor pscanlo2@gmu.edu n/a
Maureen Schafer Maureen Schafer Term Assistant Professor Science Case Fellow mschafer@gmu.edu 703-993-1952
Jay Shiver John (Jay) Shiver Term Instructor Coordinator of Undergraduate Students, Department of Health Administration and Policy jshiver@gmu.edu 703-993-1955
No picture available Harvinder Singh Graduate Admissions Specialist, Office of Student Affairs hsingh@gmu.edu 703-993-1736
Margaret Slavin Margaret Slavin Assistant Professor NUTR 295 Coordinator mslavin@gmu.edu 703-993-6106
Florence Smoczynski Florence Smoczynski Term Assistant Professor fsmoczyn@gmu.edu 703-993-1917
No picture available Ana Stoehr Term Instructor astoehr@gmu.edu 703-993-4428
Carrie Sutter Caroline Sutter Assistant Dean, Master's Division Term Assistant Professor csutter@gmu.edu 703-993-1957
Rebecca Sutter Rebecca Sutter Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Division Term Assistant Professor rsutter2@gmu.edu 703-993-3611
Susan Swett Susan J. Swett Assistant Dean, Office of Student Affairs sswett@gmu.edu 703-993-2423
Kalahn Taylor-Clark Kalahn Taylor-Clark Term Assistant Professor ktaylo26@gmu.edu 703-993-9833
Kevin Terry Kevin Terry Assistant Professor kterry4@gmu.edu 703-993-1903
Cathy Tompkins Catherine Tompkins Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies Associate Professor ctompkin@gmu.edu 703-993-2838
No picture available Pat Tope Office Manager, Office of Student Affairs ptope@gmu.edu 703-993-1914
No picture available Cheryl Toulouse Assistant Professor ctoulous@gmu.edu 703-993-3573
Laura Cordisco Tsai Laura Cordisco Tsai Assistant Professor lcordisc@gmu.edu 703-993-7017
Carol Urban Carol Urban Associate Dean, CHHS Director, School of Nursing Term Associate Professor curban@gmu.edu 703-993-2991
Caroline Valentino Caroline Valentino Grants Manager cvalent5@gmu.edu 703-993-9631
Robert Weiler Robert M. Weiler Chair, Department of Global and Community Health Professor rweiler@gmu.edu 703-993-1920
Ali Weinstein Ali A. Weinstein Interim Director, Center for Study of Chronic Illness and Disability Associate Professor Graduate Program Coordinator, Department of Global and Community Health aweinst2@gmu.edu 703-993-9632
No picture available L. Allan Weiss Office Manager, Department of Global and Community Health aweiss2@gmu.edu 703-993-3126
Rosemarie Westberg Rosemarie Westberg Term Instructor Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator, School of Nursing rwestber@gmu.edu 703-993-1971
Frank Whittington Frank Whittington Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Professor of Gerontology fwhittin@gmu.edu 703-993-1913
Odette Willis Odette Willis Term Assistant Professor owillis@gmu.edu 703-993-4661
Joseph Wilson Joseph Wilson Office Manager, Department of Nutrition and Food Studies jwilso25@gmu.edu 703-993-9709
Patrice Winter Patrice Winter Term Assistant Professor pwinter@gmu.edu 703-993-5036
Janusz Wojtusiak Janusz Wojtusiak Director, Center for Discovery Science and Health Informatics Associate Professor Coordinator, Health Informatics Program jwojtusi@gmu.edu 703-993-4148
Michael Wolf-Branigin Michael Wolf-Branigin Chair, Department of Social Work Associate Professor mwolfbra@gmu.edu 703-993-4229
Tony Yang Tony Yang Associate Professor ytyang@gmu.edu 703-993-9733