GMU Logo
Health and Human Services

CHHS Directory

Name Email Phone
Sonya Almond salmond1@gmu.edu 703-993-4309
L. Brooke April  lapril@gmu.edu  703-993-5357 
Amanda Baer abaer4@gmu.edu 703-993-2108
Heibatollah Baghi hbaghi@gmu.edu 703-993-4677
Valerie Bartush vbartush@gmu.edu 703-993-1929
Marcia Bearor mbearor@gmu.edu 703-993-1931
Amy Burke aburke4@gmu.edu 703-993-1935
Lisa Campo lcampo@gmu.edu
703-993-3573
John Cantiello jcantiel@gmu.edu 703-993-1731
Andrew J. Carle acarle@gmu.edu 703-993-9131
Lisa Chin
lchin2@gmu.edu 703-993-1939
Elizabeth Chong echong@gmu.edu 703-993-1963
Paul Clark pclark3@gmu.edu 703-993-2737
Carol Cleaveland ccleavel@gmu.edu 703-993-2597
Raleigh Contreras rcontre2@gmu.edu 703-993-4247
Elizabeth Cotterell  ecottere@gmu.edu  703-993-9167 
Cara Cox ccox5@gmu.edu 703-993-3595
M. Kay Cresci mcresci@gmu.edu 703-993-1932
Alison Evans Cuellar aevanscu@gmu.edu 703-993-5048
Valerie Cuffee
vcuffee@gmu.edu 703-993-2024
Michele Davidson mdavidso@gmu.edu 703-993-1924
Molly Davis mdavi7@gmu.edu 703-993-2028
Kathleen Dickman kdickman@gmu.edu 703-993-1941
Charlene Douglas cdouglas@gmu.edu 703-993-1937
Susan Eckis seckis@gmu.edu 703-993-1938
Tya El tel@gmu.edu 703-993-9872
Cara Frankenfeld cfranken@gmu.edu 703-993-1911
Nancy Freeborne nfreebor@gmu.edu 703-993-3578
Kathleen F. Gaffney kgaffney@gmu.edu 703-993-9854
Sina Gallo
sgallo2@gmu.edu 703-993-5814
Victoria Garrison
vgarriso@gmu.edu 703-993-2831
Whitney Gaston wgaston@gmu.edu 703-993-4621
Naomi Lynn Gerber ngerber1@gmu.edu 703-993-1940
Constance Gewa cgewa@gmu.edu 703-993-2173
Phan Giang pgiang@gmu.edu 703-993-4226
Brian Gillette bgillett@gmu.edu 703-993-4636
Gilbert Gimm ggimm@gmu.edu 703-993-9165
Andrew Guccione aguccion@gmu.edu 703-993-4650
Terri Ann Guingab tguingab@gmu.edu 703-993-1912
Stacey Hardy
shardy8@gmu.edu 703-993-4245
Angelina Harman
aharman1@gmu.edu 703-993-9659
Jordana Harshman jharshma@gmu.edu 703-993-5275
Barbara Hatcher bhatche3@gmu.edu 703-993-1945
Joanne Hawk jhawk@gmu.edu 703-993-8896
Lorens A. Helmchen lhelmche@gmu.edu 703-993-9734
Tim Henderson thender1@gmu.edu 703-993-1850
Jeffrey Herrick jherrick@gmu.edu 703-993-1263
Keith Howell khowell@gmu.edu 703-993-9633
Alice Hreiz
ahreiz@gmu.edu 703-993-9490
Joanne Iannitto jiannit1@gmu.edu 703-993-7046
Emily Ihara eihara@gmu.edu 703-993-2023
Kathryn H. Jacobsen kjacobse@gmu.edu 703-993- 9168
Lisa R. Joyner ljoyner@gmu.edu 703-993-1928
Christine Kania
ckania@gmu.edu 703-993-5197
Emily Kasper ekasper@gmu.edu 703-993-9494
Sandy Kellerhals skellerh@gmu.edu 703-993-2120
Nancy Kelly nkelly6@gmu.edu 703-993-2963
Randall Keyser rkeyser@gmu.edu 703-993-9708
Vannary Khov vkhov@gmu.edu 703-993-2030
Vicki Kirsch vkirsch@gmu.edu 703-993-6028
Panagiota Kitsantas pkitsant@gmu.edu 703-993-9164
Mary Klein
mklein6@gmu.edu 703-993-6004
Matthew Kluger mkluger@gmu.edu 703-993-9833
Marie Kodadek mkodadek@gmu.edu 703-993-2964
Dayna Kuhar
dkuhar@gmu.edu 703-993-8640
Ashley Lambert alamber2@gmu.edu 703-993-1918
JoAnn Lee
jLee120@gmu.edu 703-993-8411
Janice Lee-Beverly jLeebev1@gmu.edu 703-993-1947
Cathleen Lewandowski clewando@gmu.edu 703-993-7017
Lisa Lindley llindley@gmu.edu 703-993-1936
Cynthia Long
clong16@gmu.edu 703-993-6018
PJ Maddox pmaddox@gmu.edu 703-993-1982
Sorina V. Madison
svlaicu1@gmu.edu 703-993-8571
R. Kevin Mallinson
rmallins@gmu.edu 703-993-1941
Holly Matto hmatto@gmu.edu 703-993-6107
J. Goodlett McDaniel
jmcdanie@gmu.edu 703-993-4563
Rebecca McGill rmcgill@gmu.edu 703-993-5054
James A. Metcalf jmetcalf@gmu.edu 703-993-2070
Beverly Middle bmiddle@gmu.edu 703-993-1905
Margaret A. Miklancie mmiklanc@gmu.edu 703-993-1927
Renee Milligan rmillig3@gmu.edu 703-993-5035
Hua Min hmin3@gmu.edu 703-993-5648
Binh Thanh Nguyen bnguye24@gmu.edu 703-993-5357
Len Nichols lnichol9@gmu.edu 703-993-1978
Kyeung Mi Oh koh5@gmu.edu 703-993-4550
Corrie Paeglow
cpaeglow@gmu.edu 703-993-3342
Lisa R. Pawloski lpawlosk@gmu.edu 703-993-4628
Lora Peppard lpeppard@gmu.edu 703-993-5154
Martin S. Perlin mperlin@gmu.edu 703-993-1967
Gabriella Petrick gpetrick@gmu.edu 703-993-6105
Anna Pollack
apollac2@gmu.edu 703-993-6161
Laura Poms
lpoms@gmu.edu 703-993-9853
Thomas Prohaska tprohask@gmu.edu 703-993-1918
Kathy Prudden
kprudden@gmu.edu 703-993-4246
Margaret Ream mream@gmu.edu 703-993-1926
Kathy Richards kricha11@gmu.edu 703-993-1962
Dennis Ritchie dritchi1@gmu.edu 703-993-1951
Margaret Rodan mrodan@gmu.edu 703-993-1727
Sunny Harris Rome srome@gmu.edu 703-993-2072
Steven Rose srose@gmu.edu 703-993-4204
Joshua Rosenberger jrosen10@gmu.edu 703-993-1923
Brett Say bsay@gmu.edu 703-993-1950
Maureen Schafer
mschafer@gmu.edu 703-993-1952
John (Jay) Shiver jshiver@gmu.edu 703-993-1955
Harvinder Singh hsingh@gmu.edu 703-993-2501
Margaret Slavin mslavin@gmu.edu 703-993-6106
Carlos Sluzki csluzki@gmu.edu 703-993-1920
Florence Smoczynski fsmoczyn@gmu.edu 703-993-1917
Ana Stoehr astoehr@gmu.edu 703-993-4428
Caroline Sutter csutter@gmu.edu 703-993-1957
Rebecca Sutter rsutter2@gmu.edu 703-993-3611
Susan Swett sswett@gmu.edu 703-993-2423
Kalahn Taylor Clark
ktaylo26@gmu.edu 703-993-9833
Kevin Terry kterry4@gmu.edu 703-993-1903
Catherine Tompkins ctompkin@gmu.edu 703-993-2838
Pat Tope ptope@gmu.edu 703-993-1914
Carol Urban curban@gmu.edu 703-993-2991
Caroline Valentino cvalent5@gmu.edu 703-993-9631
Ali A. Weinstein aweinst2@gmu.edu 703-993-9632
L. Allan Weiss aweiss2@gmu.edu 703-993-3126
Rosemarie Westberg
rwestber@gmu.edu 703-993-1971
Frank Whittington fwhittin@gmu.edu 703-993-1913
Odette Willis owillis@gmu.edu 703-993-4661
Joseph Wilson jwilso25@gmu.edu 703-993-9709
Patrice Winter pwinter@gmu.edu 703-993-5036
Janusz Wojtusiak jwojtusi@gmu.edu 703-993-4148
Michael Wolf-Branigin mwolfbra@gmu.edu 703-993-4229
Tony Yang ytyang@gmu.edu 703-993-9733
C. DeAnne Zwicker czwicker@gmu.edu 703-993-1946