George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University
Directors Program Support
Whitney Gaston
Interim Assistant Dean 
Interim Director of the Office of Student Affairs
wgaston@gmu.edu
703-993-4621
Pat Tope
ptope@gmu.edu
703-993-1914
Len Nichols
Director, Center for Health Policy Research and Ethics
lnichol9@gmu.edu
703-993-1978
Julia Lawhorn
jlawhor@gmu.edu
703-993-9490
TBA
Director of Academic Outreach
Direct inquiries to Christine Coussens
ccoussen@gmu.edu
703-993-3485
 
Sandy Kellerhals
skellerh@gmu.edu
703-993-2120
Carol Urban
Associate Dean, CHHS
Director, School of Nursing
curban@gmu.edu
703-993-2991
Susan Eckis
seckis@gmu.edu
703-993-1938
Laura Walsh
Director, Development
lwalsh9@gmu.edu
703-993-8640
 

Shannon Casey
scasey9@gmu.edu
703-993-6018

Lisa Joyner
Executive Director, Budget and Administration
ljoyner@gmu.edu
703-993-1928
Christine Kania
ckania@gmu.edu
703-993-5197
Ali Weinstein
Interim Director, Center for Study of Chronic Illness and Disability
aweinst2@gmu.edu
703-993-9632
TBA
Janusz Wojtusiak
Director, Center for Discovery Science and Health Informatics
jwojtusi@gmu.edu
703-993-4148
Tracy Shevlin
tshevlin@gmu.edu
703-993-1929
Schools & Programs