George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University
Chairs Program Support
Department of Global and Community Health
Lawrence Cheskin
Interim Chair
lcheskin@gmu.edu
703-993-6264
Allan Weiss
aweiss2@gmu.edu
703-993-3126
Department of Health Administration and Policy
PJ Maddox
Chair
pmaddox@gmu.edu
703-993-1982
Tracy Shevlin
tshevlin@gmu.edu
703-993-1929
School of Nursing
Cheryl Oetjen
Interim Director
coetjen@gmu.edu
703-993-1954
Susan Eckis
seckis@gmu.edu
703-993-1938
Department of Nutrition and Food Studies
Lawrence Cheskin
Chair
lcheskin@gmu.edu
703-993-6264
Joseph Wilson
jwilso25@gmu.edu
703-993-9709
Department of Rehabilitation Science
Andrew Guccione
Chair
aguccion@gmu.edu
703-993-4650
Joshua Bowen
jbowen6@gmu.edu
703-993-1950
Department of Social Work
Emily Ihara
Interim Chair
eihara@gmu.edu
703-993-2023
Vannary Khov
vkhov@gmu.edu
703-993-2030
Schools & Programs