George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University

CHHS Administration

Deans Program Support
Dr. Germaine Louis
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
glouis@gmu.edu
703-993-1918
Ashley Grammick
agrammic@gmu.edu
703-993-1918
Dr. Rosemary D. Higgins
Associate Dean for Research
rhiggin@gmu.edu
703-993-1952
Rebecca Warden
rsutter@gmu.edu
703-993-9631
Dr. Kimberly Holmes
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
kholme10@gmu.edu
703-993-9080
Pat Tope
ptope@gmu.edu
703-993-1914
Dr. Cathy Tompkins
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
ctompkin@gmu.edu
703-993-2838
TBD
Dr. Carol Urban
Associate Dean, Practice and Strategic Initiatives
curban@gmu.edu
703-993-2991
TBD
Dr. Robert M. Weiler
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
rweiler@gmu.edu
703-993-1920
TBD

School of Nursing

Deans Program Support
Dr. Cheryl Oetjen
Interim Director, School of Nursing
Assistant Dean for MSN and DNP Concentrations
coetjen@gmu.edu
703-993-1954
Victoria Hough
vhough@gmu.edu
703-993-1961
Dr. Charlene Douglas
Assistant Dean for BSN Programs
cdouglas@gmu.edu
703-993-1937
Victoria Hough
vhough@gmu.edu
703-993-1961
Dr. Kevin Mallinson
Assistant Dean for PhD and Research Programs
rmallins@gmu.edu
703-993-1941
Victoria Hough
vhough@gmu.edu
703-993-1961
 
Schools & Programs