George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University

CHHS Administration

Deans Program Support
Dr. Germaine Louis
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
glouis@gmu.edu
703-993-1918
Ashley Grammick
agrammic@gmu.edu
703-993-1918
Dr. Alison Cuellar
Interim Associate Dean for Research
aevanscu@gmu.edu
703-993-5048
Rebecca Warden
rsutter@gmu.edu
703-993-9631
Dr. Carol Urban
Associate Dean, Practice and Strategic Initiatives, CHHS
Director, School of Nursing
curban@gmu.edu
703-993-2991
TBD
Kimberly Holmes
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
kholme10@gmu.edu
703-993-9080
Pat Tope
ptope@gmu.edu
703-993-1914
Dr. Cathy Tompkins
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
ctompkin@gmu.edu
703-993-2838
Amanda Baer
abaer@gmu.edu
703-993-2108

School of Nursing

Deans Program Support
Dr. Cheryl Oetjen
Interim Director, School of Nursing
Assistant Dean for MSN and DNP Concentrations
coetjen@gmu.edu
703-993-1954
Janice Lee-Beverly
jleebev1@gmu.edu
703-993-1947
Dr. Charlene Douglas
Assistant Dean for BSN Programs
cdouglas@gmu.edu
703-993-1937
Janice Lee-Beverly
jleebev1@gmu.edu
703-993-1947
Dr. Kevin Mallinson
Assistant Dean for PhD and Research Programs
rmallins@gmu.edu
703-993-1941
Victoria Hough
vhough@gmu.edu
703-993-1961

 
Schools & Programs