George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University
Directors Program Support
Whitney Gaston
Director of Admissions and Advising
wgaston@gmu.edu
703-993-4621
Pat Tope
ptope@gmu.edu
703-993-1914
Lisa Joyner
Executive Director, Budget and Administration
ljoyner@gmu.edu
703-993-1928
Christine Kania
ckania@gmu.edu
703-993-5197
Len Nichols
Director, Center for Health Policy Research and Ethics
lnichol9@gmu.edu
703-993-1978
Julia Lawhorn
jlawhor@gmu.edu
703-993-9490
Cheryl Oetjen
Interim Director, School of Nursing
coetjen@gmu.edu
703-993-1954
Susan Eckis
seckis@gmu.edu
703-993-1938
Michelle Thompson
Director, Communications and Marketing
mthomp7@gmu.edu
703-993-3485
TBA
Laura Walsh
Director, Development
lwalsh9@gmu.edu
703-993-8640

Shannon Casey
scasey9@gmu.edu
703-993-6018

Ali Weinstein
Interim Director, Center for Study of Chronic Illness and Disability
aweinst2@gmu.edu
703-993-9632
TBA
Janusz Wojtusiak
Director, Center for Discovery Science and Health Informatics
jwojtusi@gmu.edu
703-993-4148
Tracy Shevlin
tshevlin@gmu.edu
703-993-1929
Schools & Programs