GMU Logo

CHHS Chairs

Click on a name for more information.

 
Chairs Program Support
Department of Global and Community Health
Robert M. Weiler
Chair
rweiler@gmu.edu
703-993-1920
Allan Weiss
aweiss2@gmu.edu
703-993-3126
Department of Health Administration and Policy
PJ Maddox
Chair
pmaddox@gmu.edu
703-993-1982
Tracy Shevlin
tshevlin@gmu.edu
703-993-1929
School of Nursing
Carol Urban
Director
curban@gmu.edu
703-993-2991
Susan Eckis
seckis@gmu.edu
703-993-1938
Department of Nutrition and Food Studies
Constance Gewa
Interim Chair
cgewa@gmu.edu
703-993-2173
Joseph Wilson
jwilso25@gmu.edu
703-993-9709
Department of Rehabilitation Science
Andrew Guccione
Chair
aguccion@gmu.edu
703-993-4650
Joshua Bowen
jbowen6@gmu.edu
703-993-1950
Department of Social Work
Michael Wolf-Branigin
Chair
mwolfbra@gmu.edu
703-993-4229
Vannary Khov
vkhov@gmu.edu
703-993-2030