GMU Logo

CHHS Deans

Click on a name for more information.

CHHS Administration

Deans Program Support
Germaine M. Buck Louis
Dean, College of Health and Human Services
glouis@gmu.edu
703-993-1918
Ashley Lambert
alamber2@gmu.edu
703-993-1918
Frank Whittington
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
fwhittin@gmu.edu
703-993-1913
Amanda Baer
abaer@gmu.edu
703-993-2108
Keith Howell
Associate Dean, Research and Program Evaluation
khowell@gmu.edu
703-993-9633
Rebecca Warden
rsutter@gmu.edu
703-993-9631
Christine Coussens
Associate Dean, Community Engagement
ccoussen@gmu.edu
703-993-3485
Sandy Kellerhals
skellerh@gmu.edu
703-993-2120
Whitney Gaston
Interim Director of the Office of Student Affairs and Assistant Dean, CHHS
wgaston@gmu.edu
703-993-4621
Pat Tope
ptope@gmu.edu
703-993-1914
Cathy Tompkins
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies
ctompkin@gmu.edu
703-993-2838
Vannary Khov
vkhov@gmu.edu
703-993-2030
Lisa R. Joyner
Assistant Dean, Budget and Operations
ljoyner@gmu.edu
703-993-1928
Christine Kania
ckania@gmu.edu
703-993-5197

School of Nursing

Administration Program Support
Carol Urban
Associate Dean, CHHS
Director, School of Nursing
curban@gmu.edu
703-993-2991
Susan Eckis
seckis@gmu.edu
703-993-1938
Charlene Douglas
Assistant Dean for BSN Programs
cdouglas@gmu.edu
703-993-1937
Janice Lee-Beverly
jleebev1@gmu.edu
703-993-1947
Cheryl Oetjen
Assistant Dean for MSN and DNP Concentrations
coetjen@gmu.edu
703-993-1954
Janice Lee-Beverly
jleebev1@gmu.edu
703-993-1947
Kevin Mallinson
Assistant Dean for PhD and Research Programs
rmallins@gmu.edu
703-993-1941
Victoria Hough
vhough@gmu.edu
703-993-1961