GMU Logo

CHHS Faculty

ABCD | E | FGHIJKLMNOP | Q | RSTUVW | X | Y | Z |

Photo Name Title Email Phone
Farrokh Alemi Farrokh Alemi Professor
703-993-5779
Priyanka Anand Priyanka Anand Associate Professor
panand4@gmu.edu 703-993-4226
Sanja Avramovic Sanja Avramovic Assistant Professor
savramov@gmu.edu 703-993-4548
Valerie Bartush Valerie Bartush Academic Advisor
vbartush@gmu.edu 703-993-1964
Kelly Beckwith Kelly Beckwith MPH Program Coordinator
kbeckwi2@gmu.edu 703-993-4555
Virginia Blair Virginia Blair Assistant Professor
vblair3@gmu.edu 703-993-9131
Katie Brewer Katie Brewer SoN Clinical Placement Coordinator
kbrewer7@gmu.edu 703-993-1935
Robin Brewster Robin Brewster Term Assistant Professor
rbrewste@gmu.edu 703-993-2974
Stephen Brown Stephen Brown Term Assistant Professor
sbrown4@gmu.edu 703-993-5147
Amy Burke Amy Burke Term Instructor
aburke4@gmu.edu 703-993-1935
John Cantiello John Cantiello Term Assistant Professor
jcantiel@gmu.edu 703-993-1731
Lisa Chin Lisa Chin Term Assistant Research Professor
Chief Laboratory Officer
lchin2@gmu.edu 703-993-1939
Carol Cleaveland Carol Cleaveland Associate Professor
ccleavel@gmu.edu 703-993-2597
John Collins John P. Collins Assistant Research Professor
jcolli22@gmu.edu 703-993-3409
Kathy Cornejo Katherine Cornejo Title IV-E Child Welfare Stipend Program Coordinator
kcornej@gmu.edu 703-993-6009
Alison Cuellar Alison Evans Cuellar Professor
Section Chief, Programs in Health Policy
aevanscu@gmu.edu 703-993-5048
Valerie Cuffee Valerie Cuffee Term Instructor
vcuffee@gmu.edu 703-993-2024
Michele Davidson Michele Davidson Associate Professor
mdavidso@gmu.edu 703-993-1924
Molly Davis Molly Davis Term Associate Professor
Associate Director of Field Education, Department of Social Work
mdavi7@gmu.edu 703-993-2028
Lilian de Jonge Lilian de Jonge Assistant Professor
edejonge@gmu.edu 703-993-5153
Charlene Douglas Charlene Douglas Assistant Dean for BSN Programs
Commonwealth Associate Professor
cdouglas@gmu.edu 703-993-1937
Sharolyn Dugger Sharolyn Dugger Director of Field Education, Social Work
sdugger@gmu.edu 703-993-6044
Lila Fleming Lila Fleming Term Assistant Professor
lflemin1@gmu.edu 703-993-1463
Cara Frankenfeld Cara Frankenfeld Associate Professor
cfranken@gmu.edu 703-993-1911
Kathleen Gaffney Kathleen F. Gaffney Professor
kgaffney@gmu.edu 703-993-9854
Sina Gallo Sina Gallo Assistant Professor
sgallo2@gmu.edu 703-993-5814
Victoria Garrison Victoria Garrison Physician and Term Assistant Professor
vgarriso@gmu.edu 703-993-2831
Whitney Gaston Whitney Gaston Interim Director of the Office of Student Affairs and Assistant Dean of the College of Health and Human Services
wgaston@gmu.edu 703-993-4621
N. Lynn Gerber Naomi Lynn Gerber University Professor
ngerber1@gmu.edu 703-993-1940
Constance Gewa Constance Gewa Interim Chair, Department of Nutrition and Food Studies
Associate Professor
cgewa@gmu.edu 703-993-2173
Gilbert Gimm Gilbert Gimm Associate Professor
ggimm@gmu.edu 703-993-9165
Debora Goldberg Debora Goetz Goldberg Associate Professor
dgoldbe4@gmu.edu 703-993-9734
No picture available Adrienne Goodknight Term Instructor
agoodkn@gmu.edu 703-993-9167
Andrew Guccione Andrew Guccione Chair, Department of Rehabilitation Science
Professor
aguccion@gmu.edu 703-993-4650
Jhumka Gupta Jhumka Gupta Assistant Professor
jgupta4@gmu.edu 703-993-1985
Angelina Harman Angelina Harman Term Assistant Professor
aharman1@gmu.edu 703-993-9659
Barbara Hatcher Barbara Hatcher Term Associate Professor
bhatche3@gmu.edu 703-993-1945
No picture available Barbara Helmick GCH Instructional Designer
bhelmic3@gmu.edu 703-993-4793
Tim Henderson Tim Henderson Term Instructor
thender1@gmu.edu 703-993-1850
Jeffrey Herrick Jeffrey E. Herrick Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Education in Rehabilitation Science
jherrick@gmu.edu 703-993-1263
Keith Howell Keith Howell Associate Dean for Research and Program Evaluation
Professor
khowell@gmu.edu 703-993-9633
Joanne Iannitto Joanne Iannitto Term Assistant Professor
jiannit1@gmu.edu 703-993-7046
Emily Ihara Emily Ihara Associate Professor
Director, Undergraduate Social Work Program
eihara@gmu.edu 703-993-2023
Megumi Inoue Megumi Inoue Assistant Professor
minoue2@gmu.edu 703-993-2737
Kathryn Jacobsen Kathryn H. Jacobsen Professor
kjacobse@gmu.edu 703-993-9168
No picture available Emily Johnson Student Advisor
ejohns56@gmu.edu 703-993-9494
Diana Karczmarczyk Diana Karczmarczyk Term Assistant Professor, Community Health Promotion
dkarczma@gmu.edu 703-993-1923
Nancy Kelly Nancy Kelly Term Assistant Professor
nkelly6@gmu.edu 703-993-2963
Randall Keyser Randall E. Keyser Associate Professor
rkeyser@gmu.edu 703-993-9708
Vicki Kieu Vinh Kieu Term Assistant Professor
vkieu@gmu.edu 703-993-1946
Vicki Kirsch Vicki Kirsch Term Assistant Professor
Director, MSW Program
vkirsch@gmu.edu 703-993-6028
Panagiota Kitsantas Panagiota Kitsantas Professor
pkitsant@gmu.edu 703-993-9164
Marie Kodadek Marie Kodadek Term Assistant Professor
mkodadek@gmu.edu 703-993-2964
Jenna Krall Jenna Krall Assistant Professor
jkrall@gmu.edu 703-993-1474
Kerri LaCharite Kerri LaCharite Assistant Professor
klachari@gmu.edu 703-993-2740
JoAnn Lee JoAnn Lee Assistant Professor
jLee120@gmu.edu 703-993-8411
Lisa Lindley Lisa Lindley Associate Professor
llindley@gmu.edu 703-993-1936
Germaine M. Buck Louis Germaine M. Buck Louis Dean, College of Health and Human Services
glouis@gmu.edu 703-993-1918
PJ Maddox PJ Maddox Chair, Department of Health Administration and Policy
Professor
pmaddox@gmu.edu 703-993-1982
Sorina Madison Sorina V. Madison Term Instructor
svlaicu1@gmu.edu 703-993-8571
R. Kevin Mallinson R. Kevin Mallinson Assistant Dean for PhD and Research Programs
Associate Professor
rmallins@gmu.edu 703-993-1941
Holly Matto Holly Matto Associate Professor
hmatto@gmu.edu 703-993-6107
James Metcalf James A. Metcalf Professor
jmetcalf@gmu.edu 703-993-2070
Bev Middle Beverly Middle Term Assistant Professor
bmiddle@gmu.edu 703-993-1905
Margaret Miklancie Margaret Anne Miklancie Associate Professor
mmiklanc@gmu.edu 703-993-1927
Renee Milligan Renee Milligan Term Professor
rmillig3@gmu.edu 703-993-5035
Hua Min Hua Min Assistant Professor
hmin3@gmu.edu 703-993-5648
Len Nichols Len Nichols Director, Center for Health Policy Research and Ethics
Professor
lnichol9@gmu.edu 703-993-1978
Cherl Oetjen Cheryl Oetjen Assistant Dean for MSN and DNP Concentrations
Term Assistant Professor
coetjen@gmu.edu 703-993-1954
Kyeung-Mi Oh Kyeung Mi Oh Associate Professor
koh5@gmu.edu 703-993-4550
Corrie Paeglow Corrie Paeglow Term Assistant Professor
cpaeglow@gmu.edu 703-993-3342
Julia Painter Julia Painter Assistant Professor
jpainte6@gmu.edu 703-993-3578
Holly Park Holly Park Assistant Director of Post Award Services
cpark8@gmu.edu 703-993-9872
No picture available Jacqueline Payne-Borden Term Assistant Professor
jpaynebo@gmu.edu 703-993-4661
Lora Peppard Lora Peppard Term Associate Professor
lpeppard@gmu.edu 703-993-5154
No picture available Maria Perez-Brodeur Academic Advisor
mperezb2@gmu.edu 703-993-4671
Martin Perlin Martin S. Perlin Term Associate Professor
Section Chief, Programs in Healthcare Administration
Coordinator, MHA Program
mperlin@gmu.edu 703-993-1967
Anna Pollack Anna Pollack Assistant Professor
apollac2@gmu.edu 703-993-6161
Laura Poms Laura Poms Term Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty Coordinator, Department of Global and Community Health
Coordinator, Public Health Minor
lpoms@gmu.edu 703-993-9853
Tom Prohaska Thomas Prohaska Professor
tprohask@gmu.edu 703-993-1926
Kathy Prudden Kathy Prudden Term Instructor
kprudden@gmu.edu 703-993-4246
Dennis Ritchie Dennis Ritchie Professor
dritchi1@gmu.edu 703-993-1951
Margaret Rodan Margaret Rodan Associate Professor
mrodan@gmu.edu 703-993-1727
Sunny Harris Rome Sunny Harris Rome Professor
srome@gmu.edu 703-993-2072
Steven Rose Steven Rose Professor
srose@gmu.edu 703-993-4204
Matthew Rossheim Matthew E. Rossheim Assistant Professor
mrosshei@gmu.edu 703-993-5904
No picture available Jennifer Sawyer Undergraduate Coordinator for Admissions and Recruitment
jsawyer6@gmu.edu 703-993-5054
Kathleen Scafide Katherine Scafide Assistant Professor
kscafide@gmu.edu 703-993-3595
Jay Shiver John (Jay) Shiver Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Undergraduate Students, Department of Health Administration and Policy
jshiver@gmu.edu 703-993-1955
Margaret Slavin Margaret Slavin Associate Professor
NUTR 295 Coordinator
mslavin@gmu.edu 703-993-6106
No picture available Ana Stoehr Term Assistant Professor
astoehr@gmu.edu 703-993-4428
No picture available Amanda Stokes Graduate Admissions & Recruitment Coordinator
astokes6@gmu.edu 703-993-5275
Caroline Sutter Caroline Sutter Term Assistant Professor
Co-director, Mason and Partners (MAP) Clinics
csutter@gmu.edu 703-993-1957
Rebecca Sutter Rebecca Sutter Term Assistant Professor
Co-director, Mason and Partners (MAP) Clinics
rsutter2@gmu.edu 703-993-3611
Cathy Tompkins Catherine Tompkins Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
ctompkin@gmu.edu 703-993-2838
No picture available Cheryl Toulouse Term Assistant Professor
ctoulous@gmu.edu 703-993-3573
Carol Urban Carol Urban Associate Dean, CHHS
Director, School of Nursing
Term Associate Professor
curban@gmu.edu 703-993-2991
Michael von Fricken Michael von Fricken Assistant Professor
mvonfric@gmu.edu 703-993-4677
No picture available Tammy Wagner Assistant Professor
twagner2@gmu.edu 703-993-6068
No picture available Eric Waithaka Assistant Professor
ewaithak@gmu.edu 703-993-6246
No picture available Rebecca Warden Grants Administrator
rsutter@gmu.edu 703-993-9631
Robert Weiler Robert M. Weiler Chair, Department of Global and Community Health
Professor
rweiler@gmu.edu 703-993-1920
Ali Weinstein Ali A. Weinstein Director, Center for Study of Chronic Illness and Disability
Associate Professor
aweinst2@gmu.edu 703-993-9632
Rosemarie Westberg Rosemarie Westberg Term Instructor
Skill Labs and Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator, School of Nursing
rwestber@gmu.edu 703-993-1971
Frank Whittington Frank Whittington Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor of Gerontology
fwhittin@gmu.edu 703-993-1913
Patrice Winter Patrice Winter Term Assistant Professor
pwinter@gmu.edu 703-993-5036
Janusz Wojtusiak Janusz Wojtusiak Director, Center for Discovery Science and Health Informatics
Associate Professor
Section Chief, Programs in Health Informatics
Health Informatics, MS Program Director
jwojtusi@gmu.edu 703-993-4148
Michael Wolf-Branigin Michael Wolf-Branigin Chair, Department of Social Work
Professor
mwolfbra@gmu.edu 703-993-4229
Clinton Wutzke Clinton Wutzke Assistant Professor
cwutzke@gmu.edu 703-993-1903
Tony Yang Tony Yang Associate Professor
ytyang@gmu.edu 703-993-9733