GMU Logo

CHHS Staff

ABC | D | E | F | GH | I | J | KL | M | N | O | P | Q | R | ST | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Photo Name Title Email Phone
No picture available Heather Aycock BSN Applications Specialist
bsnapps@gmu.edu 703-993-5289
Amanda Baer Amanda Baer Curriculum and Scheduling Coordinator
abaer4@gmu.edu 703-993-2108
Kelly Benedicto Kelly Benedicto Graduate Admissions Processor
kbenedi2@gmu.edu 703-993-1736
Joshua Bowen Joshua Bowen Program Coordinator, Department of Rehabilitation Science
jbowen6@gmu.edu 703-993-1950
No picture available Allison Bustria Receptionist
abustria@gmu.edu 703-993-1901
No picture available Christine Clemons Administrator, Virginia & Mason SBIRT Projects
cclemon@gmu.edu 703-993-1904
Emily Shevlin Emily Cooper Assistant Director of Development
ecoope11@gmu.edu 703-993-6004
Susan Eckis Susan Eckis Office Manager, School of Nursing
seckis@gmu.edu 703-993-1938
No picture available Elaine Ervin Information Specialist
swfield@gmu.edu 703-993-4245
Ashley Lambert Ashley L. Grammick Senior Assistant to the Dean, College of Health and Human Services
agrammic@gmu.edu 703-993-1918
Terri Ann Guingab Terri Ann Guingab Instructional Designer
tguingab@gmu.edu 703-993-1912
No picture available Joanne Hawk Administrative Office Specialist III
jhawk@gmu.edu 703-993-8896
No picture available Danielle Hawkins Communications and Marketing Officer
dhawkin@gmu.edu 703-993-1931
No picture available Victoria Hough Administrative Assistant, School of Nursing
vhough@gmu.edu 703-993-1961
Christine Kania Christine Kania Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean
ckania@gmu.edu 703-993-5197
Sandy Kellerhals Sandy Kellerhals Office Manager, Office of Community Engagement
skellerh@gmu.edu 703-993-2120
No picture available Vannary Khov Office Manager, Department of Social Work
vkhov@gmu.edu 703-993-2030
Julia Lawhorn Julia Lawhorn Communications and Project Coordinator
jlawhor@gmu.edu 703-993-9490
Janice Lee-Beverly Janice Lee-Beverly Education Specialist
jLeebev1@gmu.edu 703-993-1947
No picture available Regina Pickett Administrative Office Specialist III
rpicket2@gmu.edu 703-993-3583
Tracy Shevlin Tracy Shevlin Department Manager, Health Administration and Policy
tshevlin@gmu.edu 703-993-1929
Harvie Singh Harvinder Singh Graduate Admissions Specialist, Office of Student Affairs
hsingh@gmu.edu 703-993-1736
No picture available Pat Tope Office Manager, Office of Student Affairs
ptope@gmu.edu 703-993-1914
No picture available Rebecca Warden Grants Administrator
rsutter@gmu.edu 703-993-9631
No picture available L. Allan Weiss Office Manager, Department of Global and Community Health
aweiss2@gmu.edu 703-993-3126
Joseph Wilson Joseph Wilson Office Manager, Department of Nutrition and Food Studies
jwilso25@gmu.edu 703-993-9709